Forthcoming Events

2017 Forthcoming Events

Saturday Club – every Saturday – Booking essential
Pony Days – Every Monday & Thursday in school holidays

Sunday 19th March – League Competition
Sunday 7th May – Mounted Games Badge (3 week course £30)
Sunday 21st May – League Competition
Sunday 30th July – League Competition
Sunday 6th August – Eventing Badge (3 week course £30)
Sunday 24th September – NEWTON SHOW
Sunday 1st October – League Competition
SUNDAY 10TH DECEMBER- Christmas show jumping (1pm-4pm)

SATURDAY 16TH DECEMBER- Christmas party (4.30pm-630pm)- buffet, games, a visit from Santa and a present fro every child!
24th December – Christmas Eve Tinsel Ride
31st December – New Year’s Eve

 

NEXT YEAR-

Saturday 20th January- Get out your best dresses and join the Newton Dinner and Dance. £30 per person for a fantastic evening of a 3 course meal, drink and disco at  the Mullion Cove Hotel. Menu and tickets can be bought from the office…

All events will be advertised on our notice boards nearer the dates, however for more information on any of the above, please contact 01326 240388.

Full payment will be required upon booking to confirm your place.

 

Newton Pony Club 2017 Badge Schedule

All badges will run for 3 weeks, with the Badge Test being on the 3rd week

Saturday 4th February – Bandaging and Rugs
Saturday 4th March – Native Breeds
Saturday 1st April – Equine 1st Aid
Saturday 29th April – Flowers
Saturday 27th May – Farming
Saturday 24th June – Building a Show Jumping Course
Saturday 22nd July – Birds
Saturday 19th August – Loinery
Saturday 16th September – Riding on the Lunge
Saturday 14th October – Knots
Saturday 11th November – Mucking Out
Saturday 9th December – Shoeing

All badges will run for 3 weeks, with the Badge Test being on the 3rd week

Newton Equestrian Centre
Newton Livery
Mullion
Helston TR12 7JF

 01326 240388
  info@newton-equestrian.co.uk
Recent News
6th July 2017